PLUM Sp. z o.o., ul. Wspólna 19, Ignatki, 16-001 Kleosin, Poland

NCR: 0000153696, VAT ID: 966-14-27-390, Capital: 2 355 800,00 PLN

BDO number: 000009381

Secretariat. Phone: +48 85 749 70 00, Fax: +48 85 749 70 14, E-mail: plum@plum.pl


Heating & Ventilation

Customer Service – Business Customer

Receiving orders – Ventilations&FAS

Ewelina Kacpura

Flafa PL-EN

Coordinator for Customer Service

E-mail: ewelina.kacpura@plum.pl
Phone: +48 85 749 71 58

Anna Puniszko

Flafa PL-EN

Customer Service Specialist

E-mail: anna.puniszko@plum.pl
Phone: +48 85 749 70 06

Monika Jaczewska

Flafa PL-EN

Customer Service Specialist

E-mail: monika.jaczewska@plum.pl
Phone: +48 85 749 71 33

Receiving orders – Heating

Sales & Export

George Degtiariov

george

Export Sales Manager

Ventilation

E-mail: george.degtiariov@plum.pl
Mobile phone: +48 609 140 054

Maciej Kukuczka

Flafa PL-EN

Export Manager

Heating

E-mail: maciej.kukuczka@plum.pl
Mobile phone: +48 667 770 257

Adam Opolski

Flaga PL-RU

Technical Sales Consultant

Heating

E-mail: adam.opolski@plum.pl
Phone: +48 85 749 70 75

Piotr Zawada

Flafa PL-EN

Sales Coordinator

Solar, Ventilation, Heat pumps

Чесновский Юрий

Flaga-RU

Менеджер по продажам/технический консультант

Контроллеры для управления котлами длительного горения, каминами и системами отопления

E-mail: yuri.chasnouski@plum.pl
Phone: +48 697 580 092

ikony

Customer Service – Individual Customer (Technical consultancy and Service)

Heating and Ventilation:

E-mail: serwis.ogrzewnictwo@plum.pl

Phone: +48 85 749 70 08, Fax: +48 85 749 70 10

Gas and Water:

E-mail: serwis@plum.pl

Phone: +48 85 749 71 63

Purchasing and Logistics

Katarzyna Kacprzak
Purchasing and Logistics Manager

E-mail: katarzyna.kacprzak@plum.pl
Phone: +48 85 749 70 64

Human Resources

Magda Woźniak
Human Resources Manager

E-mail: magda.wozniak@plum.pl
Phone: +48 85 749 71 10

Accredited Laboratory

Contact

Finance Department

E-mail: finanse@plum.pl
Phone: +48 85 749 70 56
Phone: +48 85 749 71 45

Gas and Water

Contact

Marketing

E-mail: marketing@plum.pl
Phone: +48 85 749 71 11

Marketing

Elżbieta Łodko
Marketing Manager

E-mail: elzbieta.lodko@plum.pl
Phone: +48 85 749 70 68

Barbara Olkowska
Graphic designer

E-mail: barbara.olkowska@plum.pl
Tel.: +48 85 749 71 25

Kamila Wszeborowska
Marketing specialist

E-mail: kamila.wszeborowska@plum.pl
Tel.: +48 85 749 71 11

Rafał Danielewicz
Technical and System Specialist

E-mail: rafal.danielewicz@plum.pl
Tel.: +48 85 749 71 60